Scions of Carver
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Did you know we are Leet?

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Come hang out with us on FaceBook, CLICK on this link --> Guild Wars Friends waiting on GW2 =)
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
FreeButtons
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 266 on Sun Jul 25, 2021 10:34 pm
May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

Erafors application

Go down 
+2
Icy
erafor
6 posters
AuthorMessage
erafor
Nubsauce
Nubsauce

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-04-11

Erafors application Empty
PostSubject: Erafors application   Erafors application I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 11, 2009 7:55 pm

IGN : Erafor The Knight

1. I have been playing for over 38 months, and about 2,000 hours in total accross all characters. I own all capmaigns.

2. I have a :
-warrior (completed all campagins except last part of nightfall)
-dervish (completed nightfall)
-monk (none)
-assassin (none)
-necromancer (none)

3. I have most of the PvE specific skills. My warrior has the highest ranks for all the reputation factions.

4. I have 12 titles, none are max, but I am not proud of any of them, but I am working on 15 max titles at the moment.

5. I allways use vent and a mic.

6. I head about SCAR from Icy The Mage.

7. I want to get into a good community for guild wars, and one that I can group with and do missions/dugneons/etc

8. I have been with The Short Bus for my whole Guild Wars career, except for a month in Goth doing high end GvG, but The Short Bus recently have stopped playing due to personal issues and such.